Free delivery on orders of R450 or more, orders below R450 will attract a fee of R70

You’re Ticket To A Look at the Future of Gaming on PlayStation 5

Posted by Koodoo Gamefinity on

We had a look at the technical specifications and the new DualSense wireless controller, now the time has come to have a peek into the exciting innovative games.

The Future of Gaming

PlayStation has given everyone the opportunity to a front row seat to an exciting digital showcase for the first look at the games you’ll be playing after PlayStation 5 launches.

Mark your calendars, set the alarm and head over to Twitch or YouTube on June 4 at 1pm PDT / 9pm BST / 10pm CEST to see what’s in store for the next generation of games.

For more details on the official announcing visit the official PlayStation page here.


Share this post



← Older Post Newer Post →